Avada Forums Community Forum will i loose my prebuild site if i activate another template to test, then back?

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • picardie80
    Participant
    Post count: 8

    hi,

    i activate my avada template, i have a prebuilb site.
    if i activate another template to test, then comeback to avada template, will i lose my activation ? will i loose the prebuild site too?

    in simple words : can i switch between templates (to test) without losing contents & registration ?
    Sometimes, when something is wronf into an article, i need to switch back to a “regular” template to check/fix/view the content, so that why i neeed to “un-activate avada” and reactivate it later.
    so it possible without issue ?

    Best regards

    Ammar. S
    Keymaster
    Post count: 2345

    Hello There

    1. No, you will not lose your Avada Registration.
    2. No, you will not lose your Prebuilt Content

    Thanks

    -Ammar

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.