Avada Forums Community Forum Save Changes resets all settings back to default

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • masonse21
    Participant
    Post count: 1

    I have been working on my theme all day and when I make a change within Avada > Options and click Save Settings it resets all the settings back to the avada default – logo, colours, fonts etc. It happened this morning after about 30 mins of working on the site and I thought it was a blip, I have then spent the day updating the entire site and it’s just done it again and no I haven’t accidentally clicked the Reset Section or Reset All. Has anyone else experienced this or can help please?

    Ammar. S
    Keymaster
    Post count: 2440

    Hello @masone21

    You actually have a valid support with us and should be able to open a support ticket without any issues, please open a ticket with your complete site details and we will get back to you further.

    Click Here to Get Avada Support

    Thanks

    -Ammar

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.