Tagged: update migration 4.0
cnazevedoParticipantJuly 7, 2020 at 2:17 pmPost count: 1
I’m with a problem that don’t know how to solve.
Something went wrong when trying to update from Avada 4.0, and now on my “Avada Versions section” i’ve got this information.
Current Version: 4.0.3
Update History: 4.0.3
Run Manual Migration From Version 4.0.3 to Version 4.0
Yes… from 4.0.3 to 4.0 !!
When i click to run the migration i got an warning:
“Warning: By clicking OK, all changes made to your theme options after installing Avada 4.0 will be lost. Your Theme Options will be reset to the values from Version 4.0.3 and then migrated again to 4.0”
And I afraid that I can loose any information in the process.
Is that safe to proceed?
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.