Avada Forums Community Forum Mobile responsive in Avada Live, not same as actual Cell/Mobile phone

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    Participant

HI,

I’m no developer, just learning and banging my head against the wall along the way!

My problem is the Mobile view looks acceptable within ‘Avada Live’ however when viewing on multiple cell phones (mobile phone UK) it appears different. Parts are distorted, such as header, counter boxes, flip boxes. If i can achieve the Avada Live result I’d be very happy!

the site is: http://www.h2o-vendingsolutions.co.uk

Any suggestions greatly appreciated.

Ammar. S
    Keymaster

Hello @Mutchass

You have a valid support with our theme and should be able to open a support ticket without any issues, we suggest you to please do that following the link below.

Click Here To Create An Account & Get Avada Support

Thanks

-Ammar

mutchass
    Participant

yes thanks. I’ve opened a ticket, just waiting on a response.

Ammar. S
    Keymaster

Hello @Mutchass

we will get back to you as soon as possible 🙂

Thanks

-Ammar

scriptmeaustralia
    Participant

Hi, I am having the same issue – was this resolved?

Ammar. S
    Keymaster

Hello @scriptmeaustralia

You have a valid support with Avada, we suggest you to please open a support ticket with us and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Click Here to Get Avada Support

Thanks

-Ammar

shaunctot
    Participant

Bump, I am having this same issue. Mobile is missing CSS and displaying only HTML. It is sporadic and not predictable.

benjaminblue
    Participant

One tip is to try different responsive settings: in Avada > Options > Responsive, mobile is defaults at 600px. Almost all of our phones are 375 to 435px. Try changing from 600 to 400 in Avada Live, and that may help. I’ve run into this problem often, still do, and use this solution effectively.

dyronmurphy2001
    Participant