The plugin will erase all data and settings for the WordPress install you install it on. If you have a Staging domain it is not going to touch the live domain (that is a different install).
If you need further assistance or have any further questions, please create a support ticket using the link below and our support team will gladly assist you
We look forward to helping you!
Thank you kindly